Contact Us

Arad's Headquarter

Arad Ltd.

Dalia, 1923900 Israel
Tel: +972-4-9897911
Fax: +972-4-9897960

Arad Measuring Technologies Ltd.

HaMada st., Yokneam Elite 2069206, Israel
Tel: +972-4-9935222
Fax: +972-4-9935227

Arad's Regional
Representatives

North America

Agriculture Sector

Gil Zaidel
gilz@arad.co.il
Tel: 972-4-9897977
Fax: 972-4-9897965

Netafim USA – Agriculture Sector

Mike Illia
mike.illia@netafim.com
Tel: +1-559-453-6800

Central America – Costa Rica, Guatemala, Jamaica & Dominican Republic 

Yair Zonensein
yair@arad.co.il
Tel: 972-4-9897911
Fax: 972-4-9897965

Subsidiary

USA

Master Meter, Inc. (Utilities)
101 Regency Parkway, Mansfield, TX 76063
Tel: +18007656518
Email: innovate@mastermeter.com
Contact: Ronnie Veach

Subsidiary

Mexico

Cicasa
Poniente 134#779, Industrial Vallejo 02300, Mexico DF, Mexico
Tel: (01 55) 5078 0400
Contact: Victor Vega
Email: victorvega@cicasa.com

South America

Uruguay

Yair Zonensein
yair@arad.co.il
Tel: 972-4-9897911
Fax: 972-4-9897965

Subsidairy

Colombia

WaterTech S.p.A.
Str. Antica Fornace, 2/4, 14053, Canelli (AT)
Tel: +390141822106
Email: mariocovino@wtmeters.it
Contact: Mario Covino

Subsidairy

Argentina, Chile & Peru

Cicasa
Poniente 134#779, Industrial Vallejo 02300, Mexico DF, Mexico
Tel: (01 55) 5078 0400
Email: victorvega@cicasa.com
Contact: Victor Vega

North America (Agriculture)
Gil Zaidel
gilz@arad.co.il
Tel: 972-4-9897977
Fax: 972-4-9897965

Central America
Yair Zonensein
yair@arad.co.il
Tel: 972-4-9897911
Fax: 972-4-9897965

Brazil

AMRTEC Tecnologia
Rua Santa Luzia, 735 – Sala 1102 – Centro – Rio de Janeiro/RJ
Tel: +55 21 2215 5807
Email: wjesus@amrtec.com.br
Contact: Wellington de Jesus

Europe

Western Europe  

Philippe Bismuth
philippe@arad.co.il
Tel: +972-4-9897924
Fax: +972-4-9897965

Eastern Europe & Balkan 

David Zakai
dudu@arad.co.il
Tel: +972-4-9897923
Fax: +972-4-9897965

Subsidiary

Spain

Contazara S.A.
Ctra. Castellón A-68, km 5.5, 50720 Zaragoza
Tel: +34 976 50 06 91
Email: osancho@contazara.es
Contact: Oscar Sancho

Subsidiary

Italy flag
Italy

WaterTech S.p.A.
Str. Antica Fornace, 2/4  14053 Canelli (AT)
Tel: +39 0141 822106
Email: mariocovino@wtmeters.it
Contact: Mario Covino

United Kingdom

Arad Metering Services UK
Unit 2B, Alton Business Park,
Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5BP
Tel: +44 (0)1989 565229
Email: simon@araduk.co.uk
Contact: Simon Ogden

Arad Regional
Representative for Africa

Gil Zaidel
gilz@arad.co.il
Tel:  972-4-9897977
Fax: 972-4-9897965

Asia

Hagai Rosenbaum
hagair@arad.co.il
Tel: 972-4-9897909
Fax: 972-4-9897965

Subsidairy

China

Arad Metering Technologies Wuhan Co Ltd.

Room 1613-1618, Chicony Center, NO.10, Luoyulu Road,

Hongshan District Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China

Tel: +86-27-87206597
Email: chen.hui@aradmetering.com
Contact: Mr. Chen Hui

Japan

Shriro
8/F The Itoyama Tower MITA 3-7-16,
Tokyo 108-0073
Tel: 81-3-5440-7282
Email: tkoganezawa@shriro.co.jp
Contact: Takayuki Koganezawa

Philippines

Unifield
150 Corporate Center No. 150 Panay Ave. 
South Triangle
Quezon City 1100
Tel: 00632-4411290
Email: bennyisagra@unifiled-ent.com
Contact: Benny Isagra

Thailand

TARA ASIA
55/142 Ladprao road
Praditmanutham road, Plubpla,
Wangthonglang, Bangkok 10310
Tel: 0 2514 0412 or 0 2514 0449
Email: michael@primayerasia.co.th
Contact: Michael Jacoby

Vietnam

N.T.P.
278 To Hien Thanh, Ward 15, Dist 10, HCMC
Tel: (848)38631133  Ext: 114
Email: phong@ntp.com.vn
Contact: Nguyen Thanh Phong

Australia, New Zealand & Pacific Islands

Municipal Sector

David Zakai
dudu@arad.co.il
Tel: 972-4-9897923
Fax: 972-4-9897965

Agriculture Sector

Gil Zaidel
gilz@arad.co.il
Tel:  972-4-9897977
Fax: 972-4-9897965