Regional Sales Managers

Western & Central  Europe

Marcus Strassberg

marcus@arad.co.il

Tel: 972-4-9897924    Fax: 972-4-9897965

Latin America &

The Caribbean

Yair Zonensein

yair@arad.co.il

Tel: 972-4-9897911   Fax: 972-4-9897965

Asia

Hagai Rosenbaum

hagair@arad.co.il 

Tel: 972-4-9897909   Fax: 972-4-9897965

UK, Eastern Europe &

Australia

David Zakai

davidz@arad.co.il

Tel: 972-4-9897923   Fax: 972-4-9897965

Irrigation, Agriculture &

Africa

Shani Raved

shani@arad.co.il

Tel: 972-4-9897977   Fax: 972-49897965

 

Headquarters Contacts – Arad Ltd.

Arad’s HQ      972-4-9897911
Gabi Yankovich CEO Arad Group gaby@arad.co.il 972-4-9897979
Nitzan Cohen President Arad Ltd. nitzan@arad.co.il 972-4-9897917
Yoav Fisher CFO Arad Group yoavf@arad.co.il 972-4-9897901
Yair Zonensein VP International Sales and Marketing yair@arad.co.il 972-4-9897911
Regev Yanay VP Local Sales and Marketing regev@adar.co.il 972-4-9897920
Ziv Hilleli COO ziv@arad.co.il 972-4-9897964
Judy Golan Export Sales Manager judy@arad.co.il 972-4-9897983
Lior Mor AMR/ AMI solutions specialist lior@arad.co.il  972-4-9897998
Mary Zlotnik Human Resources hr@arad.co.il 972-4-9897993
Galy Miller Marketing Galy.Miller@arad.co.il  972-72-2768401

 

 

Headquarters Contacts – Arad Measuring Technologies Ltd.

Arad Technologies   HQ  

972-4-9935222

Gabi Yankovich

CEO Arad Group

gaby@arad.co.il

972-4-9897979

Yoav Fisher

CFO Arad Group

yoavf@arad.co.il

972-4-9897901

Yossi Twina

Deputy  General Manager

yosi.twina@aradtec.com

 

Tal Zur

VP Software & IT

talz@aradtec.com

 

Yhezkel Mizrahi

VP Operations

yhezkel@aradtec.com

 

Avner Libman

VP R & D

avner.libman@aradtec.com

 

Adi Ilan

VP Program Management

adi.ilan@aradtec.com

 

Yifat Yanuka

Human Resources Manager

yifat.yanuka@aradtec.com

 

Hagay Gershoni

Customer Service Manager

hagay.gershoni@aradtec.com

 

Oleg Bakalchuk

CIS Regional Marketing and Sales Manager

oleg@aradtec.com

 

Nurith Kanfi

President’s Secretary

nurith.kanfi@aradtec.com